22
Nov
11

crawl

Went with Izzy to the Houston art crawl last week….we only got through one warehouse in the district but it was so incredibly versatile and FULL of pieces.

The rest are all shots of olganydiagalindo at work; by far one of my favorites at the show.

I saw the jigsaw Marilyn when I first arrived and couldn’t get it out of my head…forced Izzy to go back with me so we could get pictures but that just turned into me backing up a dim & narrow hallway full of people while the artist probably wondered who the eff I was/why I wouldn’t leave her alone.

But I think that’s how most people feel when I follow them around with my camera…

0 Responses to “crawl”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

She Stops Traffic.

Like what you see? Follow me!

bloglovin
bloglovin

Enter your email address to receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 12 other followers

or follow via google, everybody’s best friend! :)

Add to Google

