29
Apr
12

just like old times

Image

I’m a little ashamed of the fact that I’ve posted a grand total of ONCE since med school began…

A TA of mine actually messaged me after finding this blog, and it was kind of a jarring wake-up call. That’s saying something, as it takes me ~12 alarms to wake up in the morning. I’m thrilled that he found it, and that he thought it was worth writing me about, but saddened by the face that I let this entire aspect of my life fall by the wayside without even realizing it. The gist of the message was that med school tends to sap away our creative energies…so don’t let it.

So here’s to making a little more time for photos and other fun :)

P.S. I miss the hell out of Deanne.

1 Response to “just like old times”


  1. 1 Amanda
    April 29, 2012 at 12:41 pm

    i too miss deanne. also you are awesome.


Leave a Reply

She Stops Traffic.

Like what you see? Follow me!

bloglovin
bloglovin

Enter your email address to receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 12 other followers

or follow via google, everybody’s best friend! :)

Add to Google

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

